Calendar

The Players Champ Saturday Series Member Event

 Saturday, May 15

Tee times are still available on this day. Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1

Fresh Beginnings Outing

 Monday, May 17

Tee times may still be available and this event may be open to the public. Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1

Womens Intercounty Tournament

 Wednesday, May 26

Tee times may still be available and this event may be open to the public. Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1

The US Open Saturday Series Member Event

 Saturday, June 05

Tee times are still available on this day. Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1

Amenia Lions Club Summer Outing

 Monday, June 07

Call pro shop for more information

Coomes Spring Classic

 Friday, June 18

Tee times may still be available and this event may be open to the public. Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1

ASGA Outing(Tee Times)

 Saturday, June 19

ASGA

The British Open Saturday Series Member Event

 Saturday, June 26

Tee times are still available on this day. Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1

10th Annual AB Shaw Danny Barrett Memorial

 Friday, July 16

Join us and the AB Shaw fire house in their 10th annual memorial outing for Danny Barrett

Glenham Fire Dept

 Saturday, July 17

Glenham Fire Dept

Tour Championship Member Event

 Saturday, July 24

Tee times are still available on this day. Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1

Earth Angels Outing

 Friday, July 30

Tee times may still be available and this event may be open to the public. Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1

Camp Sundown Golf Event

 Friday, August 06

Tee times may still be available and this event may be open to the public. Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1

US Kids Golf Event

 Monday, August 09

Tee times may still be available and this event may be open to the public. Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1

Hudson Fire Department Benefit Outing

 Friday, August 13

Tee times may still be available and this event may be open to the public. Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1

Sheffield Fire Outing

 Friday, August 20

Tee times may still be available and this event may be open to the public. Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1

Club Championship Day 1: Public Event

 Saturday, August 21

Tee times are still available on this day. Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1

Club Championship Day 2: Public Event

 Sunday, August 22

Tee times are still available on this day. Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1

Chad Malachuk Outing

 Friday, August 27

Chad Malachuk outing

Hillsdale VFW Post 7552 Outing

 Friday, September 10

Tee times may still be available and this event may be open to the public. Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1

Coomes Fall Classic

 Friday, September 17

Tee times may still be available and this event may be open to the public. Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1

In Flight Golf Outing

 Monday, September 20

Tee times may still be available and this event may be open to the public. Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1

COARC Benefit Outing

 Thursday, September 23

Tee times may still be available and this event may be open to the public. Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1

John Culligan Memorial

 Friday, September 24

Tee times may still be available and this event may be open to the public. Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1

Amenia Lions Club Fall Outing

 Monday, September 27

Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1

COARC Rain Date

 Thursday, September 30

Tee times may still be available and this event may be open to the public. Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1

Helicopter Golf Ball Drop

 Sunday, October 24

Tee times may still be available and this event may be open to the public. Call pro shop for more information 518-325-0019 Ex 1