Calendar

Trivia Night

 Sunday, December 17

Come test your knowledge on a variety of questions with exciting special themes, great drinks and delicious food. Call 518-325-0019 to make a team reservation.

Closed for Christmas Day

 Monday, December 25

Have a safe and enjoyable Christmas we hope to see you soon.

New Years Eve Party

 Sunday, December 31

3, 2, 1, ....Come Count down at The Greens at one of the most fun nights of the year! Sure to be a fun filled time packed with fun activities. Get your tickets at thegreensatcopake.com/tickets

Trivia Night

 Sunday, January 14

Come test your knowledge on a variety of questions with exciting special themes, great drinks and delicious food. Call 518-325-0019 to make a team reservation.

Trivia Night

 Sunday, January 28

Come test your knowledge on a variety of questions with exciting special themes, great drinks and delicious food. Call 518-325-0019 to make a team reservation.

Trivia Night

 Sunday, February 11

Come test your knowledge on a variety of questions with exciting special themes, great drinks and delicious food. Call 518-325-0019 to make a team reservation.

Trivia Night

 Sunday, February 18

Come test your knowledge on a variety of questions with exciting special themes, great drinks and delicious food. Call 518-325-0019 to make a team reservation.

Trivia Night

 Sunday, March 04

Come test your knowledge on a variety of questions with exciting special themes, great drinks and delicious food. Call 518-325-0019 to make a team reservation.

Trivia Night

 Sunday, March 18

Come test your knowledge on a variety of questions with exciting special themes, great drinks and delicious food. Call 518-325-0019 to make a team reservation.

Hoosey Invitational

 Saturday, April 21

Two alumni school districts battle it out to see who can go lower on the course

Second Jimmy Clough Classic*

 Monday, May 21

Join us for the second Jimmy Clough Classic.

Maplebrook School Outing

 Saturday, June 02

We welcome back the annual Maplebrook School Outing

Wedding

 Sunday, June 10

Wedding - please call ahead for golf and restaurant inquires.

Amenia Lions Clubs

 Monday, June 11

The Amenial Lions Club hosts their annual fundraiser.

GOP Tournament*

 Thursday, June 14

The annual GOP Tournament.

Chris Coomes Summer Classic

 Friday, June 15

The first of two Chris Coomes Tournaments

Columbia County Chamber of Commerce

 Friday, July 06

Proud members of the Columbia County Chamber of commerce and just as proud to host the annual golf tournament! Open to the public - Call Pro Shop to sign up your team of four.

Glenham Fire Department Tournament*

 Saturday, July 07

Second Glenham Fire Department Outing

Philmont Rotary*

 Monday, July 16

The annual Philmont Rotary Tournament comes back to Copake Country Club

Larry Hoyt Day of Golf*

 Tuesday, July 17

Larry Hoyt and Company going out for a friendly day of golf

AB Shaw Danney Barrett Memorial

 Friday, July 20

7th annual Danny Barrett Memorial

AB Shaw Danny Barrett Memorial*

 Friday, July 20

Seventh Annual Danny Barrett Memorial Outing

Womens Intercounty

 Friday, July 27

Annual Womens intercounty tournament

Womens Intercounty Golf Outing*

 Friday, July 27

Annual Womens Intercountry Outing - Open to CCC Members

Camp Sundown*

 Friday, August 03

Join us for the annual Camp Sundown Benefit Fundrasier

Doug Dodds *

 Friday, August 10

Annual Doug Dodds Outing

ANNUAL FIREWORK SHOW @ 9PM

 Saturday, August 11

Come and join us for another year of fireworks! Call for reservations and check back here for a link to purchase tickets.

Columbia County Sherriffs

 Thursday, August 16

We are proud to host and support the local Columbia County Sheriffs Tournament

Herrington Builders Golf Outing

 Friday, August 24

The annual Herrington Builders golf outing.

Hudson Police Department Outing

 Thursday, September 06

Proud to host and support the Hudson Police Department for all they do in our area.

Chris Coomes Fall Classic

 Friday, September 07

Second Chris Coomes Tournament of 2018

2018 COARC Outing

 Thursday, September 13

Annual COARC Golf Outing - Open to the public - Call Pro Shop to sign up your team.

Ghent VFW

 Saturday, September 15

Welcoming back the 31st Ghent VFW Tournament.

Taconic Hills Booster Tournament

 Sunday, September 16

Annual Taconic Hills Booster Outing - Open to public - Call pro Shop to sign up.

COARC Rain Date

 Thursday, September 20

In the event of rain on September 13th the Coarc outing with be held on this day

Sons of Italy

 Friday, September 21

Welcoming back the annual Italian Open

2018

 Monday, September 24

The Summer Scramble fundraiser outing

Pine Plains Lions Club

 Friday, September 28

4 Annual Pine Plains Lions Club Fundraising Outing - Open to public - Call Pro Shop for Details

Weddings

 Sunday, September 30

Please call ahead for golf and restaurant inquires.