Calendar

PGF Cocktails

 Friday, April 26

Playground Golf Foundations Annual Cocktail party and fundraiser.

Hoosey Invitational

 Saturday, April 27

Roejan vs Ockawamick showdown

9am-10am Saturday Series Copake PGA Par Three

 Saturday, May 11

Member only event: course will only be closed 9-10am

Playground Golf Foundation Outing

 Friday, May 17

Playground Golf Foundation outing to benefit local young golfers

Travs Tournament

 Saturday, May 18

Golf Outing, course open at 3pm

Jimmy Clough Classic

 Monday, May 20

Jimmy Clough Classic

PUBLIC EVENT 12pm: May Mixed Doubles Scramble

 Sunday, May 26

Open to the public and to members. One female and one male per team to play an 18 hole two person scramble. Enjoy fun games like closest to the pins, longest drives, and gift certificate prizes.

Hudson PD Golf Outing

 Thursday, May 30

Welcoming the Hudson Police Department for their annual outing.

Maplebrook School Outing

 Saturday, June 01

Benefit for Maplebrook School

9am-10am Saturday Series Copake US Open 3 Club

 Saturday, June 08

Member only event: course will only be closed 9-10am

Private Event at The Greens

 Sunday, June 09

Call for reservation availability

Amenia Lions Club

 Monday, June 10

Benefit for the Amenia Lions Club

Coomes Spring Classic

 Friday, June 14

Coomes Spring Classic

Private Event at The Greens

 Saturday, June 15

Call for reservation availability

Holf for Travs Tournament

 Saturday, June 22

Holding for Travs tournament date.

Stans Tournament

 Friday, June 28

.

COURSE OPEN: Saturday Series Make Up Day

 Saturday, June 29

There will only be a closure from 9-10am if a previous member tournament was canceled

Philmont Rotary

 Monday, July 15

Benefit for the Philmont Rotary

AB Shaw Danny Barrett Memorial

 Friday, July 19

Benefit for Danny Barrett Memorial

Glenham Fire Department

 Saturday, July 20

Glenham Fire Department Golf Day.

Camp Sundown Outing

 Friday, August 02

Benefit for Camp Sundown

Copake Saturday Series Championship

 Saturday, August 03

Member only event: course will only be closed 9-10am

Doug Dodds

 Friday, August 09

Doug Dodds Outing

Columbia County Sheriffs

 Thursday, August 15

Columbia County Sheriffs Outing

Herringtons

 Friday, August 16

Herringtons Outing

Copake Club Championship Day 1

 Saturday, August 17

Test your skills against a flighted field of Copake members in our annual two day club championship event.

Copake Club Championship Day 2

 Sunday, August 18

Test your skills against a flighted field of Copake members in our annual two day club championship event.

John Culligan Memorial

 Friday, August 23

John Culligan Memorial

PUBLIC EVENT 12pm: September Mixed Doubles Scramble

 Sunday, September 01

Open to the public and to members. One female and one male per team to play an 18 hole two person scramble. Enjoy fun games like closest to the pins, longest drives, and gift certificate prizes.

Coomes Fall Classic

 Friday, September 06

Coomes Fall Classic

Member Guest

 Saturday, September 07

The 2019 Member Guest Tournament - Please contact Pro Shop for more information.

COARC Outing

 Thursday, September 12

COARCH Golf Outing

Ghent VFW Outing

 Saturday, September 14

Benefit for Ghent VFW

COARC Rain Date

 Thursday, September 19

COARC Outing held this day if previous date (9/12) is rained out

Sons of Italy Golf Tournament

 Friday, September 20

Sons of Italy Golf Tournament

FOOD TRUCK FEST!

 Saturday, September 21

2nd Annual Food Truck and Craft Beer Fest

Dean Summers

 Monday, September 23

Deans Summers Golf Outing

Pine Plains Lions Club

 Friday, September 27

Benefit for the Pine Plains Lions Club

Co County Amatueur

 Saturday, September 28

Two Day County Amateur

Friday Night League 18 and Dinner

 Saturday, September 28

Friday Night league Finale

Hold for Camp Sundown

 Sunday, October 27

Come see a historic war helicopter drop numbered golf balls corresponding to raffle tickets a variety of prizes.

Hold For Camp Sundown

 Saturday, November 02

Come see a historic war helicopter drop numbered golf balls corresponding to raffle tickets a variety of prizes.